The Spanish landscape

The Pyrenees

The pictures show some examples of the spanish landscape. I want to show how in the same country is posible to discover most of the European landscape.

I prefer to talk about Spain with my special view, my focus the climate, mountain, river and all the natural things. Spain is more than sun and beach and big touristic cities.

This is too much information for just one post. Natural regions is how I will write about.

I hope could be interesting to people that want to visit Spain.

I decided to do it in English, because there are less information.

All the pictures will be not profesional, some of them mine, other from friends.

This is a project for 2020.

Follow the blog to learn lot of things about Spain, also if you have any question, maybe I can answer…

2 comentarios sobre “The Spanish landscape

Deja un comentario

Este sitio utiliza Akismet para reducir el spam. Conoce cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.