Survival

Everyone lives his survival moments, sometimes the worst is when look everything ok. Look for the happiness, but finally you prefer just be relaxed.

You need the click to change everything and feel the control and mental peace. You are dreaming opportunities that when you wake are less nicer.

You want to offer all your good things to this society, but you need to find where they value it.

My videos aren’t my best thing

5 years of my own revolution, I changed lot of things, but also this world, too fast to think the correct way.

Green is the color

The energy is out of me, I prefer rest quiet. I used to be more explosive, but after go up, then you go down. Now I prefer life in a more lineal state.

My black and White

I remember to be impatient, live with more passion, but this is over, I don’t know if someday come back. Now I feel some minutes like, but I don’t feel totally free to opened the gas…

The years, maybe the experience, the way of life, also less opportunities to be free.

Someday you discover than you can’t improve more, but also the next you don’t care about that.

I’m not the same person, even remember your past and the child is still there.

Outside to feel free

Survive to the end, waiting the next crash, the time always win. Maybe your time is near, a little bit of oxygen more.

Time after time

Deja un comentario

Este sitio utiliza Akismet para reducir el spam. Conoce cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.